Friday, January 29, 2010

Abraham Quote - Get Happy!

Everything that I think that I need to do is all only in order to propel me to some place that when I get there, I think I will be happier. So, everything that I am doing, no matter what it is, all of my lists of rights and wrongs... are all about me getting to a manifestation that I believe I will then be happier... So, why don't I take a short cut and just go get happy?
--- Abraham

Excerpted from the workshop in Washington, DC on Saturday, May 1st, 2004 #325

Our Love, Jerry and Esther

Monday, January 04, 2010

Law of Attraction - EFT Telegathering ~ Name Your Theme

New Law of Attraction ~ EFT Telegathering

Topic: Name Your Theme for 2010 - Listen to the recording

Now is the perfect time to choose an empowering theme for this New Year.

During this interactive teleclass we will be discussing “themes”…negative and positive themes, conscious and unconscious themes that are playing out in your life.

We’ll begin the process of selecting an empowering theme (or themes) for this year.

We will use EFT Meridian Tapping to disconnect from any negative themes playing out in your life and instill some positive energy around the new theme you want to create and experience in 2010.

Who should attend: This class is perfect for you if you are ready to disconnect from the negative themes you have running in your life and choose a theme for this year that is inspiring and pulls you forward.

Date: Friday, January 8, 2010

Time: 11:30 AM Eastern (10:30 central, 9:30 mountain, 8:30 pacific)

Duration: 52 minutes

Fee: No-Cost

Listen to the recording or right click and download to your computer.

The recording is not the best quality. You can read a summary article of the call on my EFT blog...
http://eft-tips.blogspot.com/2010/01/law-of-attraction-eft-telegathering.html

To Your Success,
Kathy

Creative Life Coaching
Kathy Atkinson