Sunday, March 11, 2007

Chakra Clearing Teleclass

Chakra Clearing Teleclass

Spring is the perfect time to clear and balance your chakra system. Check out the two new teleclasses I am offering using EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique) to clear and balance the 7 major chakras on the body.

We will be addressing:

Root Chakra - Safety, security
Sacral Chakra - Creativity, personal desires
Solar Plexus - Personal power, strength
Heart Chakra - Giving and receiving divine love
Throat Chakra - Speaking your truth
Third Eye - Seeing clearly
Crown Chakra - Divine connection

Who should attend: This class is perfect for you if you feel like you need to do some internal clearing out and rebalancing as we move into this new spring season.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Evening Spring Chakra Clearing Teleclass

Date: Monday, March 19, 2007

Time: 7:30 PM eastern (6:30 PM central, 5:30 PM mountain, 4:30 pacific)

Duration: 75 minutes

Fee: $25

Register: Closed

This call will be recorded and available as an MP3 download.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Daytime Spring Chakra Clearing Teleclass

Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2007

Time: 1:00 PM eastern (12:00 noon central, 11:00 AM mountain, 10:00 AM pacific)

Duration: 75 minutes

Fee: $25

Register: Closed

This call will be recorded and available as an MP3 download.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

No comments: